Actonians LFC New Email addresses and Pitchero App

Actonians LFC New Email addresses and Pitchero App

By Rosie Griffiths
2 June
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.actonianslfc.com/n

Download the App and update your contacts!


We are currently in the process of updating how we will run the club. From next season we will be using the Pitchero platform for all club admin and communications for both Senior and Girls sections.

As part of this update all committee members now have a new club email address.

General Enquiriesinfo@actonianslfc.com
Registration Enquiries & Submissionregistration@actonianslfc.com
Club Chairchairperson@actonianslfc.comLinda Fox
Club Welfare Officerwelfare@actonianslfc.comCarley Lloyd
Women's Section Secretarychairperson@actonianslfc.comLinda Fox
Women's Section Treasurertreasurer@actonianslfc.comMarian Kelly
Girls Section Secretarygirls.secretary@actonianslfc.comRosie Griffiths
Girls Section Treasruergirls.treasurer@actoniasnlfc.comRahul Sen

To help with the transfer to the new system we are asking that all players 'join the team' via our website and download the Pitchero club app which is available on both iOS and Android platforms. All going to plan this will replace all previous systems used before.

https://www.pitchero.com/club-app

For more information or help with the new system please email info@actonianslfc.com

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.actonianslfc.com/n